100 followers

I am a bit of a secretive person, but since you guys have been so awesome in following my blog… I will share 10 facts about Me 🙂

1. I experience bouts of depression and anxiety.

2. I have scoliosis.

3. I LOVE Bon Jovi!!!

4. I have always wished to have grown up as a teen in the 80’s… it’s an era like no other.

5. I absolutely 100% LOVE coffee!!

6. I cry very easily.

7. I do not speak standard english at home… so one may hear me use phrases such as “I is..” or “Bring dat dey fuh meh”(Bring that there for me)

8. I love history and geography and of course french 🙂

9. My favourite movie is actually a tie among three: Titanic, Legends of the Fall & DDLJ

10. My favourite song: Gerua

19 thoughts on “100 followers

  1. J’ai des attaques de panique
    Who’s Bon Jovi? Ha
    CAFÉ À noisettes
    Favorite movie,In pursuit of honor
    Favorite song Arianne Aaron Neville
    Histoire, géographie et français aussi
    Merveilleux de vous connaître!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. C’est génial de vous connaître aussi!! Who’s Bon Jovi????? You’re kidding right… please say you are! 🙂 🙂 I have never seen that movie, but will be sure to watch… on your recommendation 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

