Faire l’amour

I love it

When you say my name

As I pull the sheet over our heads

 

I feel your breath

Against my ear… whispering

As my fingers grip the bed

 

And there is always

Something so beautiful

In the way our bodies speak

 

That unspoken dialogue

Of pleasure and wonder

As sweetness we seek

 

The bite from the vine

Erotic yet pure

 

The taste of our love

The maddening ecstasy

Intoxicating all of me

 

As our insatiable desires

Keep on seeking more

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Faire l’amour

  1. Pingback: Encore (Faire l’amour… pt 2) – The Lawncourt River

Leave a Reply

